Awards for local classified Half 2015

On Tuesday 24 March 2015 at 18 pm awards ceremony will take place the first and the first ranked / from the Middle 2015 and populations that have made ​​the "Start making the Middle" Granollers The Franqueses La Garriga, Cardedeu, Canovelles, The Lobster and Almonds. The awards ceremony will be at KH7 Lloreda (Pol. Can Castells) Pg. Ribera, 111. 08420 Canovelles.
We leave the list / the winner / s of each municipality


  • HOME: Dorsal 8191 - Laure Perez Oller - 01:13:53
  • WOMAN: Dorsal 7940 - Nuria Rubio Bellavista - 01:32:01


  • HOME: Dorsal 8129 - Manel Cabanillas Vivas - 01:12:29
  • WOMAN: Dorsal 478 - Anna Creek Plan - 01:29:13


  • HOME: Dorsal 8345 - Dani Pastor - 01:12:50
  • WOMAN: Dorsal 909 - Silvia Parra Segura - 01:26:57


  • HOME: Dorsal 8596 - Roberto Sanchez Bustos - 01:12:50
  • WOMAN: Dorsal 3868 - Montse Cordoba Oros - 01:36:04


  • HOME: Dorsal 8483 - Jose Rodriguez Corral - 01:15:56
  • WOMAN: Dorsal 8586 - Gloria Rodriguez Vilaró - 01:39:37


  • HOME: 106 Ridge - Albert Caballero Recio - 01:11:37
  • WOMAN: Dorsal 9400 - Peicasat Cristina Rodriguez - 01:57:37


  • HOME: Dorsal 716 - Willy Sanchez Baryeno - 01:28:45
  • WOMAN: Dorsal 6402 - Miriam Pascual Abia - 01:44:20

Running BDN Alliance, a street race 10 km


Comes the fourth edition of BDN Running Alliance, a street race that travels 10 km of the most emblematic places Badalona. Starting and finishing in the Rambla de Gorg (opposite the Olympic Pavilion) is easily accessible via the Metro and Tram (L2 and L10, T5: Gorg).
With the slogan "Run, you have to live!" This year wishes to emphasize that it is more than a sporting event.
More information

Bernardo Moreno Navarro, awarded the trip to New York and an inscription on the New York marathon in VOTV


Bernardo Moreno Navarro, the broker Half 2015 was lucky in the draw to go to the New York Marathon and tourism for 5 days, today received the hands of John Villuendas all documentation for travel, accommodation and race . This lucky runner friend, will make his baptism at the cathedral marathon marathons, and so far has not run any.
We'll train hard Bernardo. Cheer !!!

Bernardo Navarro Moreno, winner of the trip to New York

NYC Marathon 2016

Today, Tuesday 10 March 2015, held the draw for the trip and stay 5 days in New York with the inscription on the NY marathon VOTV included in the study.
The lucky winner was the Bernardo Navarro Moreno de Sabadell and the bib number 4142.
Bernardo Congratulations!

Tuesday March 10, draw a trip to New York VOTV


Be very careful ... next Tuesday 10 March in studies VOTV will draw among all registered Middle 2015 travel and stay of 5 days in New York with the inscription on the NY marathon included.
You can follow the draw on the news channel VOTV evening. Anyway the result will publish on the website the same evening.


Free registration in the first half of 2016 years for each category

the-middle 2016

This year the winners of each category will be free registration Half 2015 next year 2016 in the Middle.
If you've been lucky this award you must formalize your participation in the Middle 2016. When opened registrations for the 2016 Half we need to send to all your updated email
You can check if you have been lucky in this Excel document